Day 1 – Let’s do this again

So, I  guest you can say I already failed my 30 day photography challenge haha! My battery had died and I had to order a charger because I lost it, therefore my challenge success went downhill from there.

I have decided 30 days straight of pictures is too difficult. Thus, I am going to change it up a bit. Importantly, I am not giving up, but you know just a few tweaks here and there.

I’m going to attempt to take a picture of anything I feel like for 30 days because I prefer not to be restricted to take pictures of something specific – rather freedom of choice of what I can shoot is much more enjoyable. There’s no way I can do it 30 days straight so I won’t promise that haha. Still doing 30 days though 🙂

So here it goes!

img_85931

At a nearby plaza. I really liked how the colours of the bulldozers contrasted with the dark colour of the sky. The crane in the back adds a nice touch too!

Leave a Reply

