30 Day Photo Challenge! Do you think I can do it?

So to uphold the promise I made with myself – that is to practice my photography, I have decided to take on a 30 day photo challenge! 

I hope to be able to do it everyday for 30 days…. but don’t hold me to it LOL

I recently got Pinterest and have been lalalala loving it. While looking through it today, I found a random challenge and said to myself – THIS IS THE ONE I AM GOING TO DO.

16358817_10206366811047900_1629408021_n

So today, February 15, 2015 marks Day 1.

Let’s do it!!

Leave a Reply

