#SunsetswithStef – Swan Lake Park

Two posts today? Say whaaaaaaat? I’m on a roll. I am so so so incredibly excited to share this find with you all AH. Again, random Sunday, searched a random park and OFF I WENT to see another sunset. When I got there, to be completely honest I was meh about it. Nothing much stood out big picture wise when you look from afar. Although, when I started walking and exploring the nooks and crannies of this lake my goooodness did I feel guilty for not appreciating this gem of a place from the start. Lesson: don’t judge a book by it’s cover. It actually applies to real life people.

Swan Lake Park is located at 25 Swan Park Rd, Markham, ON L6E 1Z5. Similarly to the previous park, this one did not have designated parking either, so I just parked at the plaza nearby.

img_0350img_0225

img_0231

The amount of Canadian geese that were in this lake is not even REMOTELY close to what you all see in this picture. It was INSANE how many geese that were in this lake.

img_0243img_0251img_0252img_0258

img_0280img_0305img_0316img_0333

img_0338

If you’re a girl, I know the first thing you looked at is the piece of hair that is out of place at the top of my head. (Like if I totally read your mind)

img_0341

So, I thought my sunset pictures would end there, but guys the drive home was JUST as beautiful! Don’t worry, I pulled over to the side/my sister took some for these pictures.

20161113_17183920161113_17172520161113_17161420161113_172537

I hope you all enjoyed the pictures and if you live close by, WHAT ARE YOU DOING! GO AND SEE THIS PLACE!

Peace & loveeeee to all yall.

Leave a Reply

